ICC T20 World Cup 2016 records are continued; first you know the crazy records of world t20 we take care to prepare this list of records in ICC T20 world cup.

The records of ICC T20 world cup are so interesting many players are creating wonderful records; they made in their own style, the one and only Yuvraj Singh ICC t20 cricket world cup records

ICC T20 World Cup records
ICC T20 World Cup Cricket records

Yuvraj Singh ICC T20 world Cup records

We know he is the pinch hitter, he is in batting then no one can stop, he is the first batsman to hit 6 sixes in ICC WT20, in the first ICC WT20 he was hit 6 sixes in 6 balls.

Yuvaraj made this record In India vs England ICC World T20 match, he was hit six 6 sexes in Stuart Broad over in September 19, 2007.

Virat Kohli ICC World Cup T20 records

The first man who scored highest runs in ICC World T20 matches; in 2014 he noted 319 in all matches of ICC WT20 2014

Century records of ICC World Twenty20

Brendon McCullum- 123

Chris Gale- 117

Alex- 116

Ahmed Shehzad- 111

Suresh Raina- 101

Mahela Jayawardene- 100

Best Bowler of ICC World Cup T20

Ajantha Mendis- he takes 6 wickets for 8 runs against Zimbabwe, this is the most economy bowling record in all ICC World Twenty20

Highest 6’s of ICC T20

Chris Gale- 43

Yuvaraj Singh- 31

Shane Watson- 27

Hat Trice Wickets record

Brett Lee made this feat

Brett Lee takes Hat Trice against Bangladesh in 2007 World Twenty20

Duck out record

Boom Boom Afridi made this feat; he was out for 0 runs in 5 matches in WT20 Cups

Super fever

In the WT20 history New Zealand lost 2 matches in Super Over

Highest Half Century records

West Indies Tsunami Batsman Chris Gale hit 8 half centuries

Here we can give ICC T20 World Cup Winners list by year

ICC T20 world cup final winners

ICC T20 first World Cup 2007 Winner- India
ICC T20 2nd World Cup 2009 Winner- Pakistan
ICC T20 3rd World Cup 2010 Winner- England
ICC T20 4th World Cup 2012 Winner- West Indies
ICC T20 5th World Cup 2014 Winner- Sri Lanka
ICC T20 World Cup 2016 Winner- ?